Follow your favourite tennis stars!  

Doubles Draw & Trophy Revealed

Martina Navratilova unveiled the new doubles trophy that bears her name while we also learned which teams will face each other in the first round.

Martina Navratilova unveiled the new BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global Martina Navratilova Doubles Trophy on Tuesday just moments before the doubles field was announced.

The knockout tournament commences Wednesday afternoon at the Singapore Indoor Arena.

Top seeds Sara Errani and Robert Vinci drew Kveta Peschke and Katarina Srebotnik.

Defending champions and No.2 seeds Peng Shuai and Su-Wei Hsieh square off against Garbiñe Muguruza and Carla Suárez Navarro.

Cara Black and Sania Mirza, the No.3 seeds, will battle Abigail Sears and Raquel Kops-Jones.

No.4 seeds Elena Vesnina and Ekaterina Makarova drew Anastasia Rodionova and Alla Kudryavtseva.

Crowned champion at the WTA Finals eight times in singles (1978-79, 1981, 1983-86) and 11 times in doubles (1980, 1981-85, 1986-89, 1991), Navratilova owns the WTA record for singles titles (167), doubles titles (177) and career match wins (1,442). Accumulating 59 Grand Slam titles (18 singles, 31 women's doubles, 10 mixed doubles) throughout her illustrious career, International Tennis Hall of Fame legend Billie Jean King referred to Navratilova as the "greatest singles, doubles and mixed doubles player who's ever lived," after she announced her retirement from women's tennis in 2006.

"This is extremely special," Navratilova said before unveiling the trophy. "I'm extremely humbled to be here. This is extremely amazing and I know my mom would be very happy."

Watch the replay for the ceremony below.